10% Discount when you book with us!!!

We're Open From 9am-5pm.

You can call between those hours.
(717) 216-4838
Exceptional1movers@gmail.com
Harrisburg, PA

Fully Insured 

Reviews.

Kristin T. - 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best movers I've ever had! Both guys were very professional and worked really quickly. I very highly recommend these guys and will definitely use them again if we move in the future.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Happy New Year Kristin & Mike. Thanks for the great review and being a valued customer, enjoy your new home and job.

Thomas J. - 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Great help, especially flexible with multiple schedule changes. Very courteous, highly recommended!


Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks Thomas for having Exceptional Movers be of service to you and your family. Happy New Years and blessings for many more to come.

Carla J. - 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional movers were angels sent from heaven, they arrived on time, went straight to work, they got the job done fast and efficiently. Highly recommended!

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks Carla for the spectacular review. We enjoyed providing you and your family with our services and hope your trip to N.C. was fun, safe and pleasant. Best wishes in your new residence.

Danielle L. - 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
100% recommend! They were professional, courteous, and it was obvious they knew what they were doing! Best money ever spent for a move.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks Danielle for the recommendation and expressing how satisfied you are with our services. It was fun and enjoyable working with you and your family. Tell everyone we said hello.

Elizabeth B. - 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Tony and company were great, very professional and made my move easy."
   

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"We are very thankful for the time you set aside to review our services Elizabeth. Your acknowledgement inspire us even more to find ways to improve our moving help. Our goal is customer satisfaction."

Iain H. - 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

"The name says it all "EXCEPTIONAL". From the first contact by phone to double check information to arriving a few minutes early to carrying out a very well orchestrated move."
  
Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Iain it was of great pleasure moving you and your wife also your friendly Basset hound. Thanks for the outstanding review and your attentiveness the way we provided service. Thanks!"

Kenneth K. - 10/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
"Exceptional Movers did a great job wrapping and loading my belongings."

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Thanks Kenneth for the great review. We know you would have given us 5 stars but due to car trouble we accept 4, that was our mistake. Thanks alot for being a wonderful customer. Enjoy your new home."
Jodie B. - 10/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tony & his helper were efficient , punctual, friendly, & very professional. . I definitely would recommend his moving service !

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Thanks Jodi And Katherine for the recommendation and being wonderful customers. Have a safe trip to CA and enjoy your new residence."
Josephine R. - 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Wonderful!"

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Thanks Josephine for the great review and being a wonderful customer. Enjoy your new home."
Kimberly W. - 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
I've moved dozens of times. These guys were the fastest, most professional movers that packed with extra care yet maximized evey inch of space. Would definitely recommend them. 5 stars all the way.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Kimberly you are one of a kind. Thanks for the 5 stars and being well prepared with a great plan in mind. We really enjoyed moving you and your family. Thank you also for keeping us hydrated."
John S. - 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Fast, efficient service! Great to work with."

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"Thanks John for the great review and having Exceptional Movers provide you with service. Enjoy your new home."
Jason D. - 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"First online review I've ever written and Exceptional Movers earned. Tony and his men were hard working, friendly, professional and did I mention hard working? Would hire them again in a heartbeat."

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"We really appreciate you Jason and Lori for showing how satisfied with the service we provided to you. Your feedback inspire us to excel and will stay consistent! Thanks for being outstanding."
Jahnya D. - 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"The guys that helped me were incredible and effective. I would definitely hire them again."

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"It was our pleasure Jaye providing you with our services. Thanks for the outstanding review. Have a safe trip and good luck with your new job location."
Zachary L. - 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Worked hard and got things done quickly. Worth every penny."
 
Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Thanks Zach for expressing your gratitude on the services we provided. You are a great person and Exceptional Movers appreciate your hospitality given as we serviced you. Thanks again."
Jacqueline D. - 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"They did an awesome job helping us move! They worked diligently and they did exactly what we asked them to do. Highly recommend them!"
 
Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"We enjoyed providing you and Nick with our services Jackie. Thanks for showing your appreciation and being a wonderful customer. Enjoy your new residence."
Robert D. - 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Very friendly and hard working. Had the truck loaded quickly without a problem. Highly recommended."
 
Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"It was our pleasure Bob moving you and your family. Thanks for the outstanding review and being well prepared. Have a safe trip to MD."
Sara A. - 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Excellent service, movers were very polite and friendly, worked quickly, and were careful with my furniture. Thank you!"
 
Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"Thanks Sara for the great review and the opportunity to provide you with excellent service. Enjoy your new residence."
Chris H. - 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"They were very professional and careful with our household goods.
Thank you!"

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Andre and Kareem said thanks for the great review and they look forward to assist you again this Saturday for a 2nd time. Thanks for having Exceptional Movers be your choice for your moving help."
Kristi K. - 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"AMAZING! My crew of Tony, Christian and Duane we're freakin AWESOME!! I didn't have a plan for how to load the uhaul....They looked at all the stuff and went to it...So nice and wonderful. and fast!"

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"It was our pleasure providing you with our services. Thanks for the AWESOME review. Have a safe trip."

Gigi K. - 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tony was so very polite and professional. Chris was as well. They confirmed everything and gave helpful suggestions. They were fast, but careful yet efficient. I would highly recommend them!
 

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

It was a pleasure Gigi providing you and the family with our services. Thanks for showing your appreciation on the services we rendered. Happy New Years.

Kimberly A. - 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Very friendly, quick and were careful with our items. Highly recommend!

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

We greatly appreciate the recommendation and your acknowledgement on the services we provided to you and your husband. Some of our most exciting moves are newlyweds. Enjoy your new home.

Andrew H. - 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Tony was the perfect mover. Communicated well, very responsive, great work ethic, and a positive attitude. He was great!


Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

It was our pleasure Andy servicing you and your Fiance. Every move is different and our priority will remain the same, "to provide Exceptional service". Thanks again and enjoy your new home.

Diane U. - 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

"WOW - what a great way to move. They were so efficient and made sure everything was secure from any damage. Would highly recommend!"
    

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"We greatly appreciate your feedback and allowing Exceptional Movers be of service to you. Thanks Diane and enjoy the warm at your new residence."

Iain H. - 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

"A terriffic team to work with! Knew their stuff inside and out and all done with kindness and care! We wish them continued success!"
  
Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Thanks for the great uplifting words. You and your wife made the move easy with perparations, added the acknowledgement and appreciation you both have given during and after the move very inspiring."

Bernadette D. - 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Our moving helpers were both excellent. They helped a great deal by getting all of the large furniture out of our 4th floor apartment. This was a tedious move and they handled it great!!"
 
Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Thanks Nicole and Bernadette for expressing your satisfaction with our services. It was a great pleasure moving you and your family.
Enjoy your new home."

Theresa F. - 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Tony was spectacular throughout our move. He was delicate with our things and really took the time to be cautious and kind. They worked hard and fast and we really appreciated working with them!!"

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Thanks Terry and Joel for the wonderful review and allowing Exceptional Movers be of service. Enjoy your new home. Thanks again."
Kathleen M. - 9/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
My experience with Exceptional Movers can be summed up in three words: hire these guys. Tony provides great communication, punctual and professional service, and hard working, respectful employees. A+

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
It was great providing you and your husband with our services Kathleen. We appreciate the time you put aside to show your pleasure in our moving assistance. Thanks and enjoy your new home.
Quinn K. - 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"These guys were amazing. Couldn't be more happy with the move."

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"It was our pleasure Quinn moving you and your family into your new home. Thanks for the great review and allowing us to provide you with our services. enjoy your new home."
Jeffrey H. - 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Toney and Gary were incredible. They were on time for the appointment. Actually they were early. They worked hard from the time they arrived until the time they left. Would recommend to anyone. Great."

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Thanks Jeff for the time to show your satisfaction with the services we provided to you and your family. We feel greatly appreciated with your acknowledgement and recommendations. Enjoy your new home."
Matthew S. - 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Would use again - a great value! Excellent communication with me and my husband. Matt and his team worked diligently to complete our move quickly and efficiently. Thank you!"

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Thanks Evie and Matt for acknowledging the great service we provided and having Exceptional Movers assist you. We look forward to help you on your next move."
Halyna K. - 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"They did a great job! Went above and beyond"

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
"Thanks Erick and Halyna for the great review and expressing how we provide service to all customers. Enjoy your new home."
Susan S. - 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Did a great job! Very efficient and respectful!"

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"Thanks Susan for the great review and being a wonderful customer, enjoy your new home."
R. Matthew P. - 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"I could not have been happier with the movers! They worked hard and efficiently. They were true professionals! A person watching them move me asked for their business card and will use them to move."

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"Thanks Matt for the recommendation and having Exceptional Movers provide you with our services. Enjoy your new home."
Kimberly O. - 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"They showed up right on time and loaded everything quickly & efficiently. Everything was secured in the Uhaul so it didn't shift during the 4 hour drive we had on bouncy roads. Highly recommend!"

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"Thanks for the outstanding 5 star review and allowing us to provide you with our moving services. Have a safe trip to MD."
Janice C. - 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Thank you Tony and Harry! Excellent job! Recommending you and your work ethics to others! We couldn't have done it without you!"

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"You and your family are terrific Janice. Thanks for setting the time aside to acknowledge the services we provide to all customers. Have a safe trip to Florida."
Chris H. - 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Kareem and Mike were very professional and worked quickly to unload our truck. They were very careful with our belongings and we highly recommend this team!"

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"Thanks Amy and Chris for continuously having Exceptional Movers assist you with your moves. Enjoy your new home. We see you in 11 months."
Sandra F. - 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Very fast and movers were respectful and professional"

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"Thanks Sandra for the great review. It was a wonderful experience moving your family in your new home. Enjoy your new residence."
Dave H. - 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
"Toney and Chris were extremely hard working and helpful. They even help wrap up some furniture for protection during the move. I would definitely recommend them for a move."

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"Thanks Dave and Mary for the compliment on our services. It was wonderful moving you and your family. Enjoy your new residence."