10% Discount when you book with us!!!

We're Open From 9am-5pm.

You can call between those hours.
(717) 216-4838
Exceptional1movers@gmail.com
Harrisburg, PA

Fully Insured 

Reviews.

Katherine S. - 12/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an amazing job! Everything was packed and secured perfectly!

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks for the remarkable review. It was a pleasure providing you and Brad with our moving services Katherine. Have a safe trip to Philly.

Joseph B. - 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Won't hesitate to use them again. They always do great job.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

It's always a pleasure providing you and your wife with our services. Thanks for the great review and we look forward to assist you next month for your final move. Have a safe trip to Florida.

Todd W. - 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Simply the best. Used the "college guys before". I would recommend LLC hands down as a first choice !

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Todd and Jason thanks, we really enjoyed moving you guys. We appreciate your business and the great review given. Enjoy your new home.

Susan T. - 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient; good packing of truck

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

It was wonderful providing you and your husband with our moving services Susan. Thanks for great review. Have a safe trip to Pittsburgh.

Mary P. - 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and efficient

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks Mary for showing your appreciation with our services. Enjoy your new home.

Lisa Q. - 7/16/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The guys were amazing fitting sooo many items into a small space. Their actions indicated that ther were familiar with and comfortable with the task of filling a U-Box. They were extremely professional

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks Lisa for the review, it was a pleasure moving you for the 2nd time. Enjoy your new home in Nevada.

Karen S. - 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Toney and his crew were extremely efficient, professional and pleasant to work with. I would definitely use them again.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks Karen, our goal is to be consistent with great customer service and professionalism. We look forward to be there for your next move.

Laverne C. - 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were amazing! Arrived on time, were fast, and saved us money by packing everything tightly. Thanks so much! Only took 1.5 hours.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

What a wonderful customer you are Sarah. Thanks for the outstanding review and being well prepared for your move. Have a safe trip.

David M. - 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

We aim to be consistent and dedicated with great customer service on all moves we provide. Thanks David for having us assist you with your move and showing your appreciation with our services.

Darryl H. - 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent in every aspect. Very professional, hard working and careful with our items. Highly recommend them.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Our goal is customer satisfaction and to provide the best service we can. Thank you Darryl for showing that we accomplished that goal with your review. Have a safe trip and enjoy your new home in VA.

Linda C. - 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I arrived late back home and Matt was there waiting for me when I arrived.He was professional and pleasant. I strongly recommend this company again. You will not be disappointed.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks Linda for the recommendation and your time to show your satisfaction with our services. It was a pleasure assisting you with your move. You have a wonderful family. Thanks again.

Jerred H. - 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and efficient!.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks Jerred for the 5 star review. Moving you was a great and pleasant experience. Enjoy your new home.

Mary B. - 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The men were very nice, and obviously knew what they were doing. They worked well together, and handled my job very well. I would definitely use them again.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks for the time in showing your appreciation and acknowledging the experience we possess. Thank you very much..

Thomas S. - 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

He was fantastic!!!

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks again Thomas for the great review and having Exceptional Movers assist with your moving help. If you plan on moving back to PA we would be delighted to provide you with service.

Surya k. - 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best movers I've ever had! Both guys were very professional and worked really quickly. I very highly recommend these guys and will definitely use them again if we move in the future.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks Surya for the great compliment and showing your happiness on the services we have provided. We look forward to assist you with your next move. Thanks again.

Zixin Z. - 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Two people came to help me to move my furnitures. They are really efficient and did a really great job.


Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks Zixin for the 5 star review and being a wonderful customer enjoy your new home.

Richard J. - 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tony and Chris were great to work with. I would recommend their services to anyone needing household items moved on time within budget and pleasantly. Thanks guys!

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks Richard for the recommendation and being a great customer. We appreciate you for selecting us to provide you with moving assistance. Enjoy your new home.

Kerry F. - 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would highly recommend them to anyone!

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

It was a pleasure servicing you and your family Kerry. Thanks for the recommendation. Have a safe drive to Pittsburgh.

Thomas J. - 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Great help, second time I've used them in as many weeks. Very careful about not damaging either our stuff or the walls in our new house. Highly recommend them.
   

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

"We are very thankful for the time you set aside to review our services Elizabeth. Your acknowledgement inspire us even more to find ways to improve our moving help. Our goal is customer satisfaction."

John k. - 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with their services and would definitely use them again. Friendly, professional and very respectful of my property.


Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks for the great review John and taking the time out to acknowledge our moving services. Enjoy your new residence and Job.

Mathew R. - 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Work horses Tony and Chris busted there butts from start to finish..Amazing work ethic.. Thanks guys! Would definitely recommend...
    

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:
Thanks Matt for the recommendation and being a outstanding customer. We enjoyed providing you with our services and look forward to assist you and your family on your next move.

Pamela H. - 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great movers. Very friendly and professional.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks Pamela for the great review and your business. Enjoy your new home.

Cheryl S. - 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt and Dwayne could not have been any better. Polite and professional, they moved quickly but carefully! I highly recommend them.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thank you Cheryl and Family, we appreciate your business and hospitality given. Enjoy your new home.

Ray G. - 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were great. Fast, professional, and courteous. T hey went above and beyond. Much cheaper than divorce court that would my wife were on the verge of visiting. Would definitely use again. 

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Moving can be frustrating and put pressure on a relationship. We do our best in every aspect to lessen the stress with our services. We're happy the burden was lifted. Thanks for the 5 star review.

Mary V. - 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional, courtious, and pleasant to work w/. Would use them again w/o hesitation.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

It was a pleasure providing you with our services Mary. Thanks for expressing your gratitude and satisfaction with our moving help. We look forward to assist you with your next move.

Sarah G.. - 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were amazing! Arrived on time, were fast, and saved us money by packing everything tightly. Thanks so much! Only took 1.5 hours.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

What a wonderful customer you are Sarah. Thanks for the outstanding review and being well prepared for your move. Have a safe trip.

Jaclyn D. - 6/9/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough good things about Matt and Chris. They were quick, careful, professional, and incredibly nice. I will recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much for a stress free delivery,

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

It was such a pleasure assisting with your move Jacky and thanks for having Exceptional Movers provide services to you . Best wishes with your new home and marriage. Thanks!

Raffy L. - 5/31/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job in unloading the truck in a efficient and fast way. I'll recommend them to anyone who needs this service.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

It was a pleasure Raffy moving you and your family into your new home. Thanks for the recommendation. God Bless.

Jessica W. - 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We're prompt and arrived right on time. Took care with my furniture and loaded everything quickly! It took half the time that I thought it would and the crew was friendly.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thomas, I really appreciate the time you took to express you happiness with the work provided. Have a safe trip to N.C.

Timothy A. - 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Guys.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Tim it was such a great pleasure providing you and your wife with our moving services. Enjoy your new home and Thank you for your business.

Jerred H. - 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and efficient!

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Jerred for the 5 star review. Moving you was a great and pleasant experience. Enjoy your new home.

Thomas S. - 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic!!!

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thomas, I really appreciate the time you took to express you happiness with the work provided. Have a safe trip to N.C.

Jacob O. - 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did an awesome job. Would definitely hire them again!! Very hard workers.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Customer satisfaction is our aim for all moves and we are happy you are satisfied with the service we have provided to you Jacob. Enjoy your new home and Job. Thank You.

Shakeeya W. - 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will use this company in the future- couldn't have dreamed of better service.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

Thanks for the review Shakeeya, we look forward to assist you with your future move. Enjoy your new home.

Emily B. - 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I've used Exceptional Movers and they always do a great job. Very friendly and curteous. Excellent movers!

Exceptional Movers, LLC. response:

We greatly appreciate your business Emily. Thanks for having Exceptional Movers be of service for your moving needs. Enjoy your new home.