Exceptional Movers

We're Open From 9am-5pm.

You can call between those hours.
(717) 216-0455
(717) 379-3347
Exceptional1movers@gmail.com
Harrisburg, PA

Fully Insured 

Reviews.

Premal N. - 12/17/2018
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The name of the company “exceptional movers” totally explains this company. These guys where extemly patient with me(I’m all over the place lol). They finished everything super fast. Very polite and helpful.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. 

Erin S. - 07/14/2018
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

 

Exceptional Movers, LLC. 

Jessica A. - 06/29/2018
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They really were exceptional. They were quick, courteous, and efficient. They were able to fit what was estimated to fill 2 u-boxes or more into a single u-box, and thereby saved me about $1,000 in moving expenses.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. 

Kelly L.- 06/26/2018
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

 

Exceptional Movers, LLC. 

Patty S.William P. - 1/7/2018
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They called to confirm twice. Great crew! very careful and professional. Highly recommend.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. 

Charles A. - 10/14/2018
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Whenever you advertise, make sure that the customer is aware that he or she needs to know before obtaining your services. For example, make sure in your written advertisement, that the customer has to have their truck.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. 

David S. - 07/05/2018
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tony and his crew did a fantastic job. I am very happy with the job they did.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. 

Jessica A. - 06/29/2018
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were efficient, professional, courteous, and swift. I would recommend this company to anyone. They really were great. They managed to fit what was estimated to take two u-boxes into one, and thereby saved me about $1,000 in moving expenses.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. 

Shakeeya W. - 2/27/2018
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time & nothing short of exceptional services.

Exceptional Movers, LLC. 

Robert P. - 2/24/2018
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2 hard working gentlemen showed up and did a fine job, in spite of cold, rainy day. With a little help from us they loaded a 26 foot truck in 2 hours. would highly recommend this company!

Exceptional Movers, LLC.